Calvary Baptist Church - Building Blocks (Current Series) http://www.cbcradford.org en-us ©2018 Calvary Baptist Church Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 10:00:00 -0600 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 10:00:00 -0600 Part 1 of 2 as Pastor Timothy spends time discussing the concept of MIssions as he continues his "Building Blocks" series! Calvary Baptist Church - Building Blocks http://www.cbcradford.org - 300 300 God is Omnipotent Mon, 03 Dec 2018 10:00:00 -0600 http://www.cbcradford.org/_getmedia/52717.mp300:41:09 God is Omniscient Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:00:00 -0600 http://www.cbcradford.org/_getmedia/52679.mp300:45:58 God is Omnipresent Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:00:00 -0600 http://www.cbcradford.org/_getmedia/52660.mp300:45:18 God is Merciful Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:00:00 -0600 http://www.cbcradford.org/_getmedia/52522.mp300:44:06 God is Just Mon, 29 Oct 2018 10:00:00 -0500 http://www.cbcradford.org/_getmedia/52405.mp300:43:28 God is Holy Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:00:00 -0500 http://www.cbcradford.org/_getmedia/52322.mp300:44:09 As You Are Going Part 1 of 2 as Pastor Timothy spends time discussing the concept of MIssions as he continues his "Building Blocks" series! Mon, 01 Oct 2018 10:00:00 -0500 http://www.cbcradford.org/_getmedia/52123.mp300:40:31 Communion: What Is It? Pastor Timothy uses Scripture to answer the question, "What is Communion?" Mon, 24 Sep 2018 10:00:00 -0500 http://www.cbcradford.org/_getmedia/52110.mp300:26:42 Baptism: What Is It? Pastor Timothy goes through Scripture to answer the question, "What is Baptism?" Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:00:00 -0500 http://www.cbcradford.org/_getmedia/51961.mp300:26:47 Something to Boast About! What do you boast about the most in your life? Pastor Timothy shows us from Scripture that there is only one thing in this life that is worthy enough to boast about! Tue, 11 Sep 2018 23:00:00 -0500 http://www.cbcradford.org/_getmedia/51907.mp300:42:45